Kontaktpersoner

Navn Stilling Telefon E-post



Administrasjon:
     
Asbjørn Olsen Direktør 913 12 145 asbjorn.olsen@galvanotia.no
Kjellaug Strøm Personal- lønnsansvarlig 982 26 346 kjellaug.strom@galvanotia.no
       
Avdelingsledere:      
Susanne Didriksen Avdelingsleder Attføring 982 26 364 susanne.didriksen@galvanotia.no
Asgeir Odde
Avdelingsleder Fjellsikring 488 84 676  asgeir.odde@galvanotia.no
Rita Andersen Avdelingsleder Parken Kafè 918 83 031 rita.andersen@galvanotia.no
       
Attføringsavdeling      
Tore Amundsen Jobbkonsulent 948 94 710 tore.amundsen@galvanotia.no
Wanja Jensen Jobbkonsulent 990 12 164 wanja.jensen@galvanotia.no
Marit Paulsen Breimo Jobbkonsulent 971 46 764 marit.paulsen.breimo@galvanotia.no
Finn Audun Andal  Jobbkonsulent  949 89 907  finn.audun.andal@galvanotia.no
Anita Sørensen Olsen Jobbkonsulent 902 59 769 anita.sorensen.olsen@galvanotia.no
Rune Bredesen Jobbkonsulent 951 66 211  rune.bredesen@galvanotia.no
       
 Salg      
Odd Nordal Salg Fjellsikring 992 65 020 odd.nordal@galvanotia.no
Bengt Saaf Salg Fjellsikring, Sverige 46 702 764 500 bengt-saaf@telia.com
Asgeir Odde Salg varmforsinking 488 84 676  asgeir.odde@galvanotia.no
Huset i Svingen    982 26 349  
       
       

Galvano Tia AS:  Sentralbord: 75 60 11 00  • E-post: post@galvanotia.noFaks: 75 60 11 01

Webdesign og publiseringsløsning: mpDesign